spacer spacer spacer spacer
FCCLA Family Career and Community Leaders of America FCCLA Mission
spacer


Home »  Youth Leaders » National Executive Council » 2013-2014 National Executive Council

2013-2014 National Executive Council

Brian Will

President

Virginia

bwill@fcclainc.org

Lindsey Schneider

First Vice-President

Ohio

lschneider@fcclainc.org

Abby Alred

Vice-President of Community Service

Oklahoma

aalred@fcclainc.org

Olivia Wicklund

Vice-President of Competitive Events

Minnesota

owicklund@fcclainc.org

Andrew Peuchen

Vice-President of Development

Kansas

apeuchen@fcclainc.org

Tucker Berry

Vice-President of Finance

New Mexico

tberry@fcclainc.org

Natalie Hawkins

Vice-President of Membership

Missouri

nhawkins@fcclainc.org

Christian Anheluk

Vice-President of Parliamentary Law

North Dakota

canheluk@fcclainc.org

Noah Brooks

Vice-President of Programs

Michigan

nbrooks@fcclainc.org

Emajaé Clements

Vice-President of Public Relations

Texas

eclements@fcclainc.org

 

Request for National Officers

If you would like a national officer to come to your chapter, district, region, or state and present a workshop, give a keynote presentation, work with you state officers, and/or give greetings, please request their attendance through the FCCLA national headquarters.  Please use the Request for National Officer Form.  Members of the National Executive Council may also be requested for a virtual appearance or to host a webinar using this form.

spacer
FCCLA Store Blazers



Calendar


State Advisors Chapter Advisors

Home Membership Programs Youth Leaders Awards

Copyright 2014 Family, Career and Community Leaders of America, Inc.
  1910 Association Drive, Reston Va. 20191-1584 • 703-476-4900 • Fax1 703-860-2713 • Fax2 703-476-7157
spacer

AAFCS