spacer spacer spacer spacer
FCCLA Family Career and Community Leaders of America FCCLA Mission
spacer


Home »  About Us » Governance » Board of Directors Contact Information

 

 

2014-2015

Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America Board of Directors Roster

 

David Uetrecht
Chair
dave.uetrecht@dannon.com

 

Dawn Lindsley
Past Chair
dawn.lindsley@careertech.ok.gov (work)
dawnlindsley@gmail.com (home)

 

Elliot Johnson
Vice Chair
elliot-johnson@hotmail.com

 

Jenna Gegg
Treasurer
jennagegg@gmail.com

 

Joline Dunbar
Secretary
Joline.dunbar@k12.sd.us

Tucker Berry
Past NEC VP of Finance
tuckerberry1@gmail.com

Charlotte Gray
ACTE VP Family & Consumer Sciences Division
charlottegray@wentzville.k12.mo.us (work)
chargray01@gmail.com (home)

 

Mary Harlan
FCSEA Representative
maryh@uca.edu

 

Carolyn Jackson, CFCS
AAFCS Representative
djackson@aafcs.org

 

Jean A. Kelleher
NASAFACS Representative
jekelleher@state.pa.us

 

Nikki Sue Larkin
State Adviser Representative (Pacific)
nikkisuel@yahoo.com

 

Mary Nagel
NASAFACS Representative
mary.nagel@k12.wa.us

 

Sharon Pierce
State Adviser Representative (Southern)
spierce@texasfccla.org

 

Margaret Romer
OVAE Representative

margaret.romer@ed.gov

 

Jason Skidmore
Local Administrative Representative
jason.skidmore@jordandistrict.org

 

Jacob Smith
NEC VP of Finance
vpfinance@fcclainc.org

 

Laura Taylor
NEC President
president@fcclainc.org

 

Darnice Wilkinson
Occupational Adviser Representative
dwilkinson@mvctc.com
dwilkinson@mvctc.k12.oh.us

 

Brian Will
Past NEC President
bwill_fccla@comcast.net

 

Sandy Spavone
FCCLA Executive Director
sspavone@fcclainc.org

 

Download FCCLA Website Board of Directors Roster 2014-2015

spacer

Home Membership Programs Youth Leaders Awards

Copyright 2014 Family, Career and Community Leaders of America, Inc.
  1910 Association Drive, Reston Va. 20191-1584 • 703-476-4900 • Fax 703-439-2662
spacer

AAFCS