spacer spacer spacer spacer
FCCLA Family Career and Community Leaders of America FCCLA Mission
spacer


Home »  About Us » Staff Directory

 

Executive Office

Sandy Spavone, Executive Director

(703) 476-4900 x 300

sspavone@fcclainc.org

Kate Gillooly, Executive Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 303

kgillooly@fcclainc.org

 

Finance & Administration

Mark Hornby, Director of Finance

(703) 476-4900 x 306

mhornby@fcclainc.org

Ana Torres, Staff Accountant

(703) 476-4900 x 313

atorres@fcclainc.org


 

 

Charles Carson, Mailroom Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 317

ccarson@fcclainc.org

 

Conferences

Marla Burk, Director of Conferences

(703) 476-4900 x 304

mburk@fcclainc.org

Aimee Hardenbergh, Meetings Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 315

ahardenbergh@fcclainc.org

Ronny Coombs, Meetings Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 335

rcoombs@fcclainc.org

  

Membership

Leah Buller, Director of Membership

(703) 476-4900 x 308

lbuller@fcclainc.org

Chiquita Boston, Affiliation and Registration Coordinator

(703) 476-4900 x 312

cboston@fcclainc.org 

Ronny Coombs, Membership Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 335

rcoombs@fcclainc.org

 

Communications

Chris Flynn, Director of Communications

(703) 476-4900 x 309

cflynn@fcclainc.org

Ashley Pournaras, Communications Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 311

apournaras@fcclainc.org 

Sabrina Chacon, Communications Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 316

schacon@fcclainc.org 

 

Programs

 

 

Carol Ann Riordan, Director of Programs

(703) 476-4900 x 302

criordan@fcclainc.org

Christine Hollingsworth, Competitive Events Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 301

chollingsworth@fcclainc.org

Stephanie Lussier, Program & Competitive Events Coordinator

(703) 476-4900 x 331

slussier@fcclainc.org

Edie Doane, Program Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 307

edoane@fcclainc.org

Sabrina Chacon, Programs Assistant 

(703) 476-4900 x 316  

schacon@fcclainc.org 

spacer

Home Membership Programs Youth Leaders Awards

Copyright 2014 Family, Career and Community Leaders of America, Inc.
  1910 Association Drive, Reston Va. 20191-1584 • 703-476-4900 • Fax 703-439-2662
spacer

AAFCS