spacer spacer spacer spacer
FCCLA Family Career and Community Leaders of America FCCLA Mission
spacer


Home »  About Us » Staff Directory

 

Executive Office

Sandy Spavone, Executive Director

(703) 476-4900 x 300

sspavone@fcclainc.org

Kate Gillooly, Executive Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 303

kgillooly@fcclainc.org

 

Finance & Administration

Mark Hornby, Director of Finance

(703) 476-4900 x 306

mhornby@fcclainc.org

Ana Torres, Staff Accountant

(703) 476-4900 x 313

atorres@fcclainc.org

Cindy Canning, Receptionist

(703) 476-4900 x 316

ccanning@fcclainc.org

Charles Carson, Mailroom Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 317

ccarson@fcclainc.org

 

Conferences

Marla Burk, Director of Conferences

(703) 476-4900 x 304

mburk@fcclainc.org

Aimee Hardenbergh, Meetings Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 315

ahardenbergh@fcclainc.org

Ronny Coombs, Meetings Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 335

rcoombs@fcclainc.org

 

Information Technology

Vacant, Sr. Director of IT

(703) 476-4900 x 305

 

 

 

 

Chiquita Boston, Affiliation & Registration Coordinator

(703) 476-4900 x 312

cboston@fcclainc.org

Cindy Canning, Data Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 316

ccanning@fcclainc.org

 

Membership

Leah Buller, Director of Membership

(703) 476-4900 x 308

lbuller@fcclainc.org

Vacant, Membership Manager

(703) 476-4900

 

Ronny Coombs, Membership Assistant

(703) 476-4900 x 335

rcoombs@fcclainc.org

 

Communications

Chris Flynn, Director of Communications

(703) 476-4900 x 309

cflynn@fcclainc.org

Vacant, Communications Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 311

 

Vacant, Communications Assistant

(703) 476-4900

 

 

Programs

 

 

Carol Ann Riordan, Director of Programs

(703) 476-4900 x 302

criordan@fcclainc.org

Christine Hollingsworth, Competitive Events Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 301

chollingsworth@fcclainc.org

Stephanie Lussier, Program & Competitive Events Coordinator

(703) 476-4900 x 331

slussier@fcclainc.org

Edie Doane, Program Manager

(703) 476-4900 x 307

edoane@fcclainc.org

 

 

 

spacer
FCCLA Store Blazers



Calendar


State Advisors Chapter Advisors

Home Membership Programs Youth Leaders Awards

Copyright 2014 Family, Career and Community Leaders of America, Inc.
  1910 Association Drive, Reston Va. 20191-1584 • 703-476-4900 • Fax 703-439-2662
spacer

AAFCS